Home > About Worksite Magazine Page > Healthcare Reform Webinar

Healthcare Reform Webinar

The Employer Healthcare Congress will be sponsoring a webinar on how the new Healthcare Reform Law will effect employers, insurers and agents. This webinar will address key provisions on healthcare reform and explain how it affects fully insured health plans, self funded healthcare plans, corporate wellness programs, voluntary benefits and more. This webinar is brought to you by the Employer Healthcare Congress, Voluntary Benefits Magazine, Corporate Wellness Magazine and the Self Funding Magazine. You may register for either session below to view this free webinar.

Title: Healthcare Reform’s Effect on Employers, Insurers and Agents Webinar

1st Session: Wednesday, April 7, 2010 at 10:00 AM EST/7:00 AM PST

To register for the 1st session, please visit https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/568549481.

2nd Session: Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 2:00 PM EST/11:00 AM PST

To register for the 2nd session, please visit https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/619685248.

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Categories: About Worksite Magazine Page Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.